image description image description

Events

3/4 DH to Streams of Hope

Tuesday, April 25 - 8:10am-8:45am

Details

5W to Streams of Hope

Tuesday, April 11 - 8:10am-8:45am

Details

7th Grade Exams

Tuesday, June 6 & Wednesday, June 7

Details

8th Grade Graduation

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 7:00pm at Corinth Reformed Church

Details

8th Grade Projects

Thursday, June 1-Monday, June 5

Details

All School Small Groups

Friday, May 26 - 8:10am-8:30am

Details

All School Worship

Friday, June 9

Details

All School Worship

Friday, April 14 - 8:15am

Details

Grandparent's Day

Thursday, May 4
More details to come

Details

LCS Auction

Saturday, April 22

Details

LCS Society Meeting

Monday, May 8 - 7:00pm

Details

MS Exploratory Classes

Wednesday, April 26-Friday, April 27 - 1:30-3:00pm

Details

MS Research Week

Monday, March 27-Thursday, March 30

Details

No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 31-Friday, April 7

Details

POPS Concert

Thursday, May 25 - 1:30pm

Details

Report Cards Distributed

Thursday, March 30

Details

WC Fine Arts Concert / Art Show

Tuesday, April 18 - 6:30pm-5th/6th Grade / 7:30pm-7th/8th Grade

Details