image description image description

Events

5th Grade Zoo Lab @ John Ball Zoo

Monday, Oct 2-Friday, Oct 6

Details

7th / 8th Grade 1st Semester Exams

Thursday, Jan 11 & Friday, Jan 12

Details

7th Grade 2nd Semester Exams

Tuesday, June 5 & Wednesday, June 6

Details

7th Grade Outdoor Education @ Camp Roger

Wed, September 20-Fri, September 22

Details

8th Grade - No School

Wednesday, May 30

Details

8th Grade Graduation

Tuesday, June 5 - 7:00pm @ Corinth Reformed Church

Details

8th Grade Leadership Retreat @ Son Life Camp

Tues, September 5-Wed, September 6

Details

8th Grade Musical

Friday, March 23

Details

8th Grade Projects

Thursday, May 31-Monday June 4

Details

All School Worship (DK-8th Grade)

Thursday, March 29 - 8:15am @ LCS Elementary

Details

All School Worship (DK-8th Grade)

Mon, Aug 28 - 8:15am @ LCS Elementary

Details

All School Worship (DK-8th Grade)

Tuesday, Nov 21 - 8:15am @ LCS Elementary

Details

All School Worship (DK-8th Grade)

Thursday, Dec 21 - 8:15am @ LCS Elementary

Details

Elementary Field Day

Wednesday, June 6

Details

Elementary School Pictures

Wed, September 27 and Thurs, September 28

Details

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, Oct 27

Details

End of 2nd Quarter

Friday, Jan 12

Details

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 23

Details

First Day of School (1st-8th grade)

Mon, August 28
Dismiss at 11:30am

Details

Half Day of School

Thursday, Dec 21 - Dismiss @ 11:30am

Details

Half Day of School

Wednesday, Oct 18
Dismiss @ 11:30am

Details

IPOD Mixer @ Gun Lake

Wed, September 6

Details

Last Day of School

Friday, June 8
Dismiss @ 11:30am

Details

LCS Annual Society Meeting

Monday, May 14 - 7:00pm

Details

LCS Auction 2018

Saturday, April 21

Details

LCS Craft Sale

Saturday, Nov 4 - 9:00am-2:00pm

Details

LCS Elementary Program

Wednesday, May 2 - 7:00pm @ LCS Elementary Gym

Details

LCS Grandparent's Day

Thursday, May 3
Watch for details and times in the spring!

Details

Magazine Sale Ends

Wed, September 20

Details

MS Exploratory Classes

Wednesday, Oct 11-Friday, Oct 13 - 1:30-3:00pm

Details

MS Exploratory Classes

Wednesday, Jan 31-Friday, Feb 2 - 1:30-3:00pm

Details

MS Exploratory Classes

Wednesday, April 25-Friday, April 27 - 1:30-3:00pm

Details

MS Research Week

Monday, March 26-Thursday, March 29

Details

MWF Preschool Visit Day

Wed, September 6
More details and time to come

Details

No School

Friday, Nov 10

Details

No School - CEA Convention for Faculty

Thursday, Oct 19 & Friday, Oct 20

Details

No School - Christmas Break

Friday, Dec 22-Tuesday, Jan 2
School resumes on Wednesday, Jan 3!

Details

No School - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Sept 1-Mon, Sept 4
School resumes on Sept 5

Details

No School - Mid-Winter Break

Friday, Feb 16 & Monday, Feb 19

Details

No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 30-Friday, April 6

Details

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov 22-Friday, Nov 24
School resumes on Monday, Nov 27

Details

Open House (1st-8th Grade)

Thurs, Aug 24 - 7:00-8:00pm
Come and see your classrooms and meet your teachers!

Details

Parent / Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, Nov 7
Watch for online sign-ups later this fall!

Details

Parent / Teacher Conferences

Thursday, Nov 9
Watch for online sign-ups later this fall!

Details

Parent Orientation (DK-8th grade)

Wed, August 30
See flyer for specific times

Details

Popsicles on the Playground

Thursday, Aug 24 - 6:15-7:00pm
For all Preschool, DK and Kindergarten students and their families

Details

Report Cards Distributed

Thursday, March 29

Details

School Resumes

Monday, April 9

Details

School Resumes

Tuesday, Feb 20

Details

Tu/Thurs Preschool Visit Day

Tues, September 5
More details and times to come

Details

WC Fine Arts Night

Tuesday, April 17

Details

WC POPS Concert

Thursday, May 24 - 1:30pm

Details